Testimonials

Highly likely to recommend

"Josh got the job done! When I contacted Josh about selling my home, he listened and was always available to answer my questions. Josh promptly gave me feedback about every prospective buyer. I was very impressed with his marketing and negotiation skills. He was always friendly and professional. . .a pleasure to work with."

- 04/06/2017 - diandoody

Highly likely to recommend

"We were partnered with Jim for a 4 month (2.5 months of it was spent pending) period from when we listed to when we closed. Jim knew exactly what we needed to do to sell our property the fastest possible. I firmly believe that we would have been on the market longer without his expertise."

- 07/27/2018 - repete90

Highly likely to recommend

"Jim gave very honest feedback on how we needed to ready our house for sale without having to spend more than necessary. Once listed we got multiple offers on our home within 24 hours, a contract for over listing price, and sold within 30 days. Dont believe we could have asked for better. Would highly recommend to anyone selling in Centerton area. Very knowledgable."

- 04/21/2017 - LinsyRobinson

Highly likely to recommend

"Josh is absolutely wonderful. We bought our first home and Josh explained step by step what was happening and was there to answer any questions that we had. He is so knowledgeable and was free to show us houses whenever we asked. Not to mention he sent us lists of many houses in our budget that were in our area. I would highly recommend Josh to any one that is looking to buy a home. Such a wonderful experience and we will be using him when we decide to move."

- 04/06/2017 - Abby Sloan

Highly likely to recommend

"Josh was very patient with us and didn't rush us into anything. We dragged our 2 year old around with us and he worked around our schedule. We changed our minds on what kind of house we wanted and he changed gears and help. He also answered questions quickly!"

- 04/05/2017

Highly likely to recommend

"I have used Nate Koenigseder as my realtor twice now and both times he has done a fantastic job. Most recently, I received a full price offer the day my house was listed. I highly recommend the Koenigseder group!

"

- 09/19/2016 - toribrown135

Highly likely to recommend

"I don't normally write reviews, because these days mediocrity seems to be an acceptable norm. I wasn't asked to write this, I wanted to. I have seldom had the opportunity to experience exceptional service like that which we received from Jim Koenigseder and his Associates. Jim made our relocation from Alaska to Arkansas a treat instead of a trial. We found the home we were looking for in one day with Jim. The negotiations were completed quickly and painlessly. Jim kept us in the loop every step of the way on the progress of inspections, repairs, home warranty, surveys and closing; all from 3700 miles away. He gave great recommendations on service providers and was an expert facilitator. We have bought and sold several homes without the services of a Realtor. If we ever buy another home in NW Arkansas, the decision of whether or not to use a Realtor will be a no brainier. Jim has more than earned our repeat business. Without reservation, I would recommend Jim to my family and best friends.

"

- 07/19/2016 - bricechalley

Highly likely to recommend

"Josh helped us purchase our first home, and it was a great experience. We started with a different realtor from a different company, and it was a nightmare. Since it was our first time, we did not know any better. When we switched to work with Josh, it was a night and day difference. He tailored everything to our needs, and was easy to work with. His communication was great, and it was easy to get things handled. We were on a time crunch, and he made sure we got in the house when we needed to. The seller was a pain, but Josh was able to manage her and get things done in an effective and timely manner. I would recommend Josh to anyone buying a home. Even after we bought the home he was still available for any questions we had. Fifteen out of ten for this man!"

- 04/05/2017

5 Stars

"They are a great group. They made selling my house while pregnant with my second child so easy! I would highly recommend them to anyone."

- Leslie Mayer 2015

5 Stars

"They do what is best for their client, always. They donate to charity."

- Catherine Maxey 2015

5 Stars

"Jim and his team truly CARE for their clients! Awesome Team and family!"

- Sooky Brigance 2015

5 Stars

"This team will go above and beyond to help you with your real estate needs. The best!"

- Shannon McCree Paxton 2015

Highly likely to recommend

"Josh is an extremely organized agent. We had full confidence in him. He advertised via internet, etc and was very successful for us. Went out of his way to make everything available that was needed to make the sale of the house go through faster. Would recommend him again."

- 04/05/2017 - Harriet Wright5

Highly likely to recommend

"Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Bella Vista, AR.

With no obligation or commitment by us, Jim came to our property & discussed ways to increase the potential value, things a potential buyer would be looking for or concerned with, & helped us determine our property value.

When we decided to list, Jim explained all forms & contracts, provided a professional quality photographer to best show our property, scheduled shows at our convenience, updated us online with customer comments & scheduling, & helped with disclosure forms.

When we got an offer, he advised on a counter offer and eased the pressure on negotiations.

When we sold, Jim explained and clarified the process & answered any questions even after the signing.

We're so grateful to Jim & would definitely recommend him or his team to anyone for their home needs. Thank you!"

- 02/24/2016 - zuser20151212110334038

Highly likely to recommend

"Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Gravette, AR.

Josh Mattingly was amazing throughout the entire process, as was the entire team at Koenigseder Realty. We knew exactly what we were looking for and Josh worked very, very diligently to make our dream a reality. We had a small window of time to come to NW Arkansas and look at six houses. We saved the one we had been praying about for several months for last and it was, of course, the perfect house for us. He and his team at Koenigseder Realty did everything in their power to jump through hoops, even when we had to move the closing date up by two weeks. Josh recommended a wonderful banker, who recommended a great insurance agent and everything was taken care of and ready for us to sign when we arrived on Friday morning. Truthfully, it was nothing short of miraculous!! NW Arkansas time is very different from Houston time and we are grateful beyond words. We have found a warm, welcoming, glorifying God centered church and a quaint restaurant in Gravette that we simply love. We have found ourselves a safe home in a beautiful place where there is less stress, room to breathe and heal, people who are real and kind, and the answer to our prayers and dreams. Thank you, Josh and the entire Koenigseder Realty Group, for being a part of making this happen for us. Bob and Ginger"

- 02/16/2016 - whatssoamazing12

Highly likely to recommend

"Sold a home in 2016 in Healing Springs, AR 72712.

By far the most respected realty group in Northwest Arkansas. They listed my property for sale and within 24 hours had shown and received an offer. We closed in less than 30 days! Koenigseder Realty Group has earned a customer for life. The team is very professional and works hard to do what's right for their customers. If you're selling or buying I highly recommend the team as they will get you taken care of."

- 02/16/2016 - miloandlexa

Highly likely to recommend

"Our experience viewing and purchasing property in Bentonville could not have gone smoother. Josh is a very personable fellow, easygoing and professional all the way. He has solid regional knowledge as well. The purchasing process was totally hitch-free, as Josh was on top of all the documents and signatures and such. And now we are enjoying our new home!"

- 04/05/2017 - debkakes

Highly likely to recommend

"Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Bentonville, AR.

Matt Kelly was our Realtor and he did an outstanding job. He always answered any questions in a timely manner and was a joy to work with. If and when we decide to sell/buy, we will definitely use Matt Kelly again and would recommend him and the Koenigseder Realty Group to anyone looking to buy or sell."

- 11/02/2015 - dsolberg12

Highly likely to recommend

"Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Gravette, AR.

Nate and his team were so great to work with. His knowledge of the selling/buying process and expertise of the local market will save you money in the long run! We will absolutely use them again in the future."

- 10/07/2015 - shaunlierly

Highly likely to recommend

"Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Gravette, AR.

As we began the process to list our home for sale, we informally interviewed a few realtors prior to selecting Jim Koenigseder. After speaking with Jim, we were certain Jim was the right person to list our home with. I've worked with a variety of realtors in different markets as result of job relocations, investment properties, and second homes. Jim is the hardest working realtor I've ever worked with. He's possibly the hardest working professional in any field I've dealt with. Jim explained upfront that his service policy is to always answer his phone, and if he's in a showing or client meeting he returns calls promptly. Jim was always readily available when something came up, or I had a question; and it's important to understand his team is top volume producer in NWA (top 3 I believe), so Jim is a busy, productive professional, but always available. This is exceptionally important when contracts are closed or lost based on how well your realtor manages the process, and responds to issues as they arise. Jim's experience, guidance, connections, and volume allowed us to list our home for top dollar and realize significant exposure for our listing that would not have been possible via a less experienced realty team. Jim provided guidance on how to properly prepare our home for sale, and went as far as to connect us with outstanding contractors to correct a few minor things on our home prior to listing. The contactors we used through Jim's connections were prompt, cost effective, and provided quality workmanship to get it done right. On the back end when our home went under contract, Jim once again connected us with the right service providers to quickly correct a couple small items flagged on the inspection report, and get our home closed without delay. In today's demanding real estate environment, we would have never found a contractor to effectively correct these things within a matter a days without Jim's connections. Lastly, when it came to pricing and effectively negotiating our sale to secure top dollar, Jim is the guy you want on your side. It's easy for realtors to suggest to clients to move forward with lower offers to simply get a home closed, and commission paid. However, Jim fought on our behalf for every last dollar, and never encouraged us to settle for a lesser price than we were comfortable with. Selling a home can be a stressful process without a seasoned professional to effectively guide you through the process from start to finish. Jim is the only realtor we'll work with in NWA as long as he's available. There's simply too much at stake in real estate transactions not to have the most powerful professional on your side of the table."

- 05/29/2015 - kgmccarthy

Highly likely to recommend

"Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Fayetteville, AR.

He is a straight shooter. I asked him what I needed to price it to sell it fast and he told me honestly. I listed just a hair above what he recommended and we had a contract before two weeks went by. There were some hiccups that prevented a fast sale, but it was not my realtor's fault whatsoever. I went through several agents in the Fayetteville area in the past with the same property in question, and they were all either disappointing or *greatly* disappointing. Jim always responded to my reaching out to him with a question within 24 hours, often within a couple of hours. I was not in the area when I sold the home, and he was able to get it sold for me strictly with digital signed documents until the very end, then we used priority mail. Great agent"

- 04/14/2015 - dzarkhan

Highly likely to recommend

"Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Centerton, AR.
Primary point of contact: Matt Kelly

We were blessed with Matt Kelly as our realtor! He was always quick to answer the many questions I had and willing to show us houses any time we asked. He was great at letting us know the different things to ask for like a home warranty and is just an overall great realtor!"

- 04/09/2015 - user54469052

Highly likely to recommend

"Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Bentonville, AR.

listed our house and sold it within 60 days!! couldn't ask for a better realtor. very helpful in making the right decisions, they took care of all the paperwork and gave us great advice!! Best realty group I've dealt with!!"

- 04/09/2015 - rcoggins6

Highly likely to recommend

"Very professional. Right on top of everything. They worked hard to get everything to run as smooth as possible. Very friendly and took their work seriously. I highly recommend them."

- 03/28/2015 - beau1992burns

Highly likely to recommend

"Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Rogers, AR.

The whole team was great with helping us move from another city. We were unable to follow up with the inspection and other things but Jim took care of everything for us. He was very good about calling us back and even the office lady Whitney was awesome. Thank you."

- 08/04/2014 - goldeneye bill

Highly likely to recommend

"Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Centerton, AR.

It was a pleasure working with Jim. He helped us find the perfect house and made sure we were 100% happy with it. Jim took the time to explain every step of the home buying process so there were no unexpected surprises. I can honestly say as a buyers agent he was 100% in our corner which was very reassuring."

- 07/28/2014 - agirland3boys

Highly likely to recommend

"Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $375K in Gravette, AR.

The Koenigseder team is one of the most impressive realty teams I have ever dealt with. Jim was VERY responsive to every correspondence that was made towards our property. Jim was extremely professional and made sound judgment decisions and suggestions that made me feel that I was his only client."

- 06/05/2014 - 1bowhunter

Highly likely to recommend

"Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Centerton, AR.

My husband and I have sold and bought multiple homes with the help of Nate and Jim since 2009. We couldn't imagine going through the process of buying and selling without them in our corner. Their knowledge of the real estate market is outstanding and we always felt they had our best interest at heart through the entire process.

Our home went under contract before the "for sale" sign was even placed in our yard. When a major inspection issue came up on our new construction purchase, the problem was resolved quickly thanks to Jim and Nate going directly to the builder.

Jim, Nate and Whitney are hands down the best in the real estate business. They went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly for us during a stressful time. A huge "thank you" from our family to the entire Koenigseder team!"

- 06/04/2014 - smschip

Highly likely to recommend

"Sold a home in 2012 in Healing Springs, AR 72712.

I have known Nate for many years, and he has now listed and sold a house for me, as well as help me search for a new home. He is very knowledgeable about the market. If you want someone to shoot you straight, then Nate is your guy. He also continues to take care of his clients beyond the sale. I have and would definitely continue to recommend Nate to anyone."

- 04/02/2014 - lacey brucker

Highly likely to recommend

"Sold a home in 2013 in Nebo, Gravette, AR 72736.

Amazing :) I would and do recommend them to everyone. They sold my house quickly and helped me find my current home. They are very honest and friendly. When you love what you do it comes out in your work. I gave them 5 stars all around but in all reality they exceed even the 5 stars. Thank you again guys you are awesome."

- 04/02/2014 - MichaelaBeccard

Highly likely to recommend

"Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Bentonville, AR.

Nate sold out house in less than two weeks! He is a teacher in the sense that he makes sure you are understanding every step of the process and every document you are signing. Even a year after the sale, I couldn't find a document, and he was able to get it to me within minutes of asking. The Koenigseder team is top notch! They will be our realtor for every house we buy and sell in the future!"

- 04/02/2014 - user726158

Highly likely to recommend

"Bought a home in 2013 in Dug Hill, Bella Vista, AR 72715.

I was living in Kentucky. Called Jim in Arkansas to set up viewings of 26 homes in 2 days. He took 2 full days going from home to home. He walked us through every step of the process. This transaction was all completed from another state including the closing. He even brought a house warming gift. 4 months later invited us to a Bar B Que. Highly recommend."

- 03/29/2014 - WadeSwanton

Highly likely to recommend

"Jim and Nate took on a very difficult transaction for us. This transaction involved an Estate sale of real estate that had been owned by my recently deceased cousin. My husband and I, who am the estate administrator, live in Arizona. By necessity our communications with Nate and Jim were by phone and e-mail. We had never met Jim and Nate face-to-face; we were brought together by our estate attorneys, who reside in Arkansas also. Jim and Nate were very sympathetic to the situation and we always felt as though we were not strangers to them. Even though the transaction was one of a small dollar value, we feel that they worked as hard on it as if they were involved in a deal worth 20 times as much. They provided sound advice when it was necessary and reassurances when discouragement raised its head. All in all, Jim and Nate represented us in this sale thoroughly, professionally, ethically, and effectively under difficult and trying circumstances. We are completely satisfied with the results. We recommend them highly."

- 07/08/2012 - user283602

Highly likely to recommend

"Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $150K in Bella Vista, AR.

Nate stuck by our side through our first homebuy from start to finish. We were nervous and very new to the whole mortgage thing Nate helped guide us and kept our spirits up through the several month search for the perfect house. There was never a moment he got discourage which really helped when we felt so much so. In the end Nate was right god had a plan for our first house and being patient turned out to be the biggest gift he gave us. We now own our dream home and wake up every morning feeling blessed. For not only knowledge and drive I recommend Nate as a wonderful support through the nightmares of home searching. A+ job Nate!"

- 06/07/2012 - fb1987892111

Highly likely to recommend

"Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $275K in Rogers, AR

I came from Fort Worth to look at some homes after I had talked with Jim. Told him what I was basically looking for and he was gracious and showed with 7-8 homes none of which really were what I wanted. I had chosen most off the internet but he did have one that had been sold already in a neighborhood that I liked. I would have to build and at that time my home was not sold.

I talked with Jim quite often and then in 6 days my home sold and I had to be out in 3 weeks.

Found another house with was unoccupied and came back looked at it, bought it and Jim was so very helpful through the process. I have been here 4 weeks today and am loving it.

Had the house inspected before purchase and 2 problems come up after moving in.

Jim contacted the builder and both items were taken care satisfactorily due to Jim's help. Would recommend to anyone that want to find a home and be treated professionally"

- 06/06/2012 - user5598576

Highly likely to recommend

"Sold a home in 2007 in Healing Springs, AR 72712I've worked with Jim and Nate on several occasions over the years. I recommend these men all the time to families all over our community. They work hard, they have great integrity, have always been honest, and have been both been great communicators. Absolutely plan on working with Jim and Nate in the future!"

- 06/06/2012 - user2353008

Highly likely to recommend

"Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $125K in Fayetteville, AR.

Jim Koenigseder is probably the most ethical and professional realtor that I have had the "pleasure" of dealing with. Jim and Nate started the home buying process with us last December. Making a long story short we had quite a roller coaster ride attempting to purchase a short sale home. Jim and Nate kept us up to date and informed at every turn. Jim went to bat for us on multilple occaisons, never allowing his personal moral standard to slip in the least. Jim helped to protect us and advocated for our rights at every turn. When the short sale fell through (seller issue) Jim and Nate were there to help us find another home that was even better suited for us within days. I will be recommending Jim, and the teams of people that he works with. I never once felt like Jim was attempting to pull the wool over our eyes or sell us something that we did not need. He helped us to find a home that was well within our price range and exactly what our family needed. If and when I decide to sell my home, it will certainly be with Jim and Nate. They are hard working, professional, and most importantly ethical."

- 05/22/2012 - KennethFriend

Highly likely to recommend

"Bought a Townhouse home in 2011 for approximately $200K in Rogers, AR.

I highly recommend Nate and Team for all of your real estate needs.
Nate's ability to lead throughout the course of a very complex transaction, his tireless work ethic, and his willingness to ensure your priorities remain the focus of your home seach / purchase are just a few reasons why he is best in class among Northwest AR real estate agents."

- 05/16/2012